BlackAdTalk.com
Not logged in [Login - Register]
Go To Bottom

Printable Version | Subscribe | Add to Favorites  
Author: Subject: TagTeamMarketing ?
BATalk
Super Administrator
*********




Posts: 183
Registered: 7/22/2008
Member Is Offline

Mood: Promoting this site...

question.gif posted on 3/31/2009 at 12:18 PM
TagTeamMarketing ?


Hello everyone,


Anyway every do business with TagTeamMarketing? It's a Black Business Network and so on... First came across the site a few years ago while on TheBwp.com

http://www.tagteammarketing.com/

Are they legit and all?


It's Me,
BATalk


View user's profile Visit user's homepage View All Posts By User U2U Member
envyskins
Newbie
*




Posts: 1
Registered: 4/25/2010
Member Is Offline


[*] posted on 4/25/2010 at 12:15 PM


Do not sign up with their sites they will steal your information and id. Once a member and they feel like banning you or removing or if you leave. Your personal information will not be removed from their sites. they are trying to make it look like there are thousands of members there but there is at least 100 and most of them are not active.

They are target marketing blacks and steal their money. Well, put it this way at least the uninformed, entry level people go here and spend loads of money on a membership to sale their products for outragous prices when you only get a handful of people there to see it. When you close a race into one group you limit your sales online. They are hyping things up and will not remove your information.

I am in the process of getting my lawyer to contact them. Which he has but they dont answer their phone nor reply to emails. I had to get PayPal to do a charge back then they wanted to give me my money back acting like they just wasn't there.

Online thief on blacks from blacks.

The two companies names that they operate under are: http://www.blackbusinessnetwork.com and http://www.tagteammarketing.com watch out people spread this around so no one else gets ganked. I have proof of this if needed.
View user's profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
BATalk
Super Administrator
*********




Posts: 183
Registered: 7/22/2008
Member Is Offline

Mood: Promoting this site...

[*] posted on 4/25/2010 at 03:11 PM


Sorry to hear of this.... May I ask how long were you part of this organization?? :smirk:


The Man,
BATalk




View user's profile Visit user's homepage View All Posts By User U2U Member
speakout
Member
***




Posts: 173
Registered: 8/15/2008
Member Is Offline


[*] posted on 4/27/2010 at 09:04 AM


serious, it is good to know.
View user's profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
rizzay
Junior Member
**




Posts: 4
Registered: 5/19/2010
Member Is Offline


[*] posted on 5/19/2010 at 05:52 PM


Quote:
Originally posted by envyskins
Do not sign up with their sites they will steal your information and id. Once a member and they feel like banning you or removing or if you leave. Your personal information will not be removed from their sites. they are trying to make it look like there are thousands of members there but there is at least 100 and most of them are not active.

They are target marketing blacks and steal their money. Well, put it this way at least the uninformed, entry level people go here and spend loads of money on a membership to sale their products for outragous prices when you only get a handful of people there to see it. When you close a race into one group you limit your sales online. They are hyping things up and will not remove your information.

I am in the process of getting my lawyer to contact them. Which he has but they dont answer their phone nor reply to emails. I had to get PayPal to do a charge back then they wanted to give me my money back acting like they just wasn't there.

Online thief on blacks from blacks.

The two companies names that they operate under are: http://www.blackbusinessnetwork.com and http://www.tagteammarketing.com watch out people spread this around so no one else gets ganked. I have proof of this if needed.

wow did you pick this site(blackadtalk) up on a search engine or something because you only have one post?
View user's profile View All Posts By User U2U Member
BATalk
Super Administrator
*********




Posts: 183
Registered: 7/22/2008
Member Is Offline

Mood: Promoting this site...

[*] posted on 5/19/2010 at 07:45 PM


This person just speaking the truth...
View user's profile Visit user's homepage View All Posts By User U2U Member

  Go To Top

Powered by XMB
Developed By The XMB Group © 2001-2008
[Queries: 19] [PHP: 66.2% - SQL: 33.8%]